Air Gear

= weitere Infos
Die Folgen (26)
Englische Episodenliste
Staffel 1
1.Trick: 1
2."Screams of the Rez-Boa Dogs"
3.Trick: 3
4.Trick: 4
5.Trick: 5
6.It's a Rematch! I'll Get My Emblem Back!
7.Trick: 7
8.Defeat Orihara-sensei's Supllementary Exam: Let's Rediscover Ton-chan-sensei's Past
9.Clash! Buffalo vs. Great White Shark
10.Agito, I'll Drag You Up from the Bottom of the Well
11.Trick: 11
12.Trick: 12
13.Trick: 13
14.Trick: 14
15.Trick: 15
16.Trick: 16
17.The Cube Battle in Hell: Kogarasumaru Evolves
18.Finally a Win.
19.The Fang's Regalia of destiny is howling!
20.It's finally the end.
21.Genesis strikes!
22.The battle for Agito's documents!
23.Genesis's Kansai Division Appears
24.A true spirit's battle!
25.I'm a genius!
26.Special Trick