Ah! My Goddess

= weitere Infos
Die Folgen (26)
Englische Episodenliste
Staffel 1
1.You're a Goddess?
2.Ah! Can the One Who Believes be Saved?
3.Ah! Studying, My Family, and a Goddess!
4.Ah! The Queen and the Goddess!
5.Ah! Living under one roof!
6.Ah! Unexpectedly finding something blessed?
7.Ah! A place to express your feelings!
8.Ah! Taking An Examination of Love, Starting with A Deviation Value of 30!
9.Ah! The Secret of the Queen and the Goddess!
10.Ah! Will the Auto Club Win?
11.Ah! A Devil has Come and is Creating Calamity!
12.Ah! Compare and Contrast Goddesses and Queens?
13.Ah! Who Does Onee-sama Belong To?
14.Ah! Teaching Practice By the Name of Confrontation!
15.Ah! My Heart Was Stolen By a Goddess!
16.Ah! Catastrophe Arrives. An Auspicious Sign Stands?
17.Ah! What are ability and effort?
18.Ah! Fated Confession in the Moonlight?
19.Ah! Don't Gaze At Me With Those Eyes?
20.Ah! Save the Goddess, If You're a Man!?
21.Ah! The One I Yearn For Is A White-Winged Angel!
22.Ah! A Devil's Whisper, Along With A Pot?
23.Oh! The Savior, Together With the Sound of a Flute?
24.Ah! Always With You?
25.Ah! Urd's Small Love Story
26.Ah! Being an Adult Is Heart-Throbbing?