Ah! My Goddess: Flights of Fancy

= weitere Infos
Die Folgen (24)
Englische Episodenliste
Staffel 1
1.Ah! I Wish...Once More!
2.Ah! The Troubled Queen of Revenge!
3.Ah! I Offer You This Feeling on Christmas Eve!
4.Ah! I Want To Fulfill The World With Happiness!
5.Ah! The Wavelength That Captivates Love!
6.Ah! This is Jealousy!?
7.Ah! I Will Fulfill Your Wish!
8.Ah! I want to be your help
9.Ah! Goddess fights with a date
10.Ah! I cannot say that one word
11.Ah! Catch the dream with that hand
12.Ah! Goddess' tears and his dream
13.Ah! Wake up! That feeling
14.Ah! My lovely cupid
15.Ah! Myself: The Goddess and the Devil?
16.Ah! Not Fearing the Darkness; Shine Brightly!
17.Ah! The Advent of the Great Demon Leader!
18.Ah! Do Demons Have Dignity?
19.Ah! A Goddess's Love Can Save Ninjas!
20.Ah! The Place Doesn't Matter As Long As The Two of us Are Together!
21.Ah! Is It All Right Even If I'm a Demon?
22.Ah! A Goddess's Confession?
23."Ah! The Promise That Time Exceed!"
24."Ah! The song of the lover that shakes the heart!?"