A Channel

= weitere Infos
Die Folgen (12)
Englische Episodenliste
Staffel 1
2.A Bath on a Rainy Day - As rain fell
3.Classmate - All good to go
4.Kilogram - Attention to your weight
5.Sea - An ocean far away
6.A Midsummer Night's... - A school in summer
7.Summer Festival - August's End
8.New Term - Abnormal circumstance
9.Present - Abstract art
10.Fizzy - Act up
11.Birthday - Allow me
12.Alien - Anytime