Azumanga Daioh

= weitere Infos
Die Folgen (26)
Englische Episodenliste
Staffel 1
1.Entrance Ceremony 『入学式』 - Child High School Student/She's a Prodigy/Scary Maybe?/Wildcat Tomo-chan!/The Osakan Gal
2.Osaka's Day 『大阪の一日』 - Osaka Today As Well/P.E./Volleyball/Hiccups/The Brain.../Brand New
3.Yukari and Nyamo 『ゆかりとにゃも』 - Nyamo/Factional Rivalry/Yukari's Here/Not My Fault/Forever and Ever
4.Pool! 『プール!』 - A Fun Profession/Pool, Pool, Pool/Ribbon/Just the Two of Them/A Good Person?
5.Summer Break 『夏休み』 - Summer Break/Welcome to Chiyo's Room/Invitation/Someone With Experience, Speak/Done For
6.Sports Fest 『体育祭』 - Equation for Victory/Sakaki of Class 3/Kagura of Class 5/Runaway Victory/Yay/Dancing the Grand Finale
7.Culture Fest 『文化祭』 - Fairyland Class/Man of Character/Go With Enthusiasm!/The Mascot/Enemy?
8.New Year's Dream Special 『初夢スペシャル』 - Osaka's New Year's Dream/In Tomo-chan's Case/In Sakaki's Case/Welcome/In Kaorin's Case
9.Chiyo-chan's Birthday 『ちよちゃんの誕生日』 - If I Can't Pet One.../11 Years Old/Mr. Kitty Cat.../Premise/Why?
10.Second Year 『2年生』
11.Sakaki and Kagura 『榊と神楽』
12.Chiyo-chan's Day 『ちよちゃんの一日』
13.Mid-Terms 『中間テスト』
14.Summer Break 2 『夏休み2』
15.Sports Fest 2 『体育祭2』
16.Culture Fest 2 『文化祭2』
17.Christmas 『クリスマス』
18.First Snow 『初雪』
19.Yawn 『あくび』
20.Third Year 『3年生』
21.Study Travelling 『修学旅行』
22.Summer Break 3 『夏休み3』
23.Sports Fest 3 『体育祭3』
24.Yamamaya 『ヤママヤー』
25.Exams! 『受験!』
26.Graduation Ceremony 『卒業式』