= weitere Infos
Die Folgen (13)
Englische Episodenliste
Staffel 1
1.Uneraseable Dream
2.The Chosen Lights
3.Stardust Selection
4.I Won't Betray Their Efforts
5.Their Day Off
6.The First Handshake
7.Kirara of Succession
8.To Whom Does That Name Belong?
9.Emotion Relation
10.Miracle of the Waves
11.Return to Lancastar
12.The Idol Who Sings of Love
13.For Their Smiles