Anju to Zushiou Maru

= weitere Infos
Die Folgen (13)
Englische Episodenliste
Staffel 1
1.Guardian Angel
2.A Wasted Fairy Tale
3.The Proud Dragon
4.Lief-Living Ether Flier
5.The Rain upon the Stars
7.The Angel and the Fallen Angel
8.My Ship
9.A Pheasant Chooses Its Tree
10.The Ones Who Were Left
11.At the Binary Interval
12.All My Soul
13.Fragment of An Angel