Arc the Lad

= weitere Infos
Die Folgen (26)
Englische Episodenliste
Staffel 1
1.The Boy with Flame
2.Beginning of the Destiny
3.Feeling in the Rain
4.Pale Goddess
5.The Criminals
6.Beyond the Sound of Waves
7.Ancient Guardian
9.Friend Who was Left Behind
10.The Crusade with No Name
11.Lonely Brave Man
12.White House
13.Smiling Holy Mother
14.Shrine Maiden of the Spirit
15.Blaze has Stood
17.Scarlet Castle
18.Chimera Tower
19.Confrontation of Two Great Men
20.Meet Again
21.The Place Where the Truth Is
22.Hiding in the Shadows
23.Frozen Eyes
24.Quickening of the Darkness
25.Holy Ark
26.Shining Boy