Akame ga KILL!

= weitere Infos
Die Folgen (24)
Englische Episodenliste
Staffel 1
1.Kill the Darkness
2.Kill the Authority
3.Kill Your Worries
4.Kill the Imperial Relic-Wielder
5.Kill the Fantasy
6.Kill the Absolute Justice
7.Kill the Three Part 1
8.Kill the Three - Part 2
9.Kill the Battle Fanatic
10.Kill the Temptation
11.Kill the Mad Scientist
12.Kill the Newcomers
13.Kill the Nuisances
14.Kill the Colossal Danger Beast
15.Kill the Religious Organization
16.Kill the Puppets
17.Kill the Curse
18.Kill the Demons
19.Kill the Fate
20.Kill the Carnage
21.Kill the Despair
22.Kill the Little Sister
23.Kill the Emperor
24.Akame ga Kill!