Amagi Brilliant Park

= weitere Infos
Die Folgen (13)
Englische Episodenliste
Staffel 1
1.Not Enough Visitors!
2.Not Enough Time!
3.Not Enough Reinforcement!
4.Not Enough PA Productivity!
5.Not Enough Money!
6.Not Enough People!
7.Not Enough Pool Safety!
8.Not Enough Love!
9.Not Enough Teamwork!
10.Nothing Can Be Done!
11.Nothing to Worry About Now!
12.Nobody Knows What the Future Holds!
13.Not a Good PV!