Atelier Escha & Logy: Alchemists of the Dusk Sky

= weitere Infos
Die Folgen (12)
Englische Episodenliste
Staffel 1
1.Welcome to the Atelier!
2.What's a Witch?
3.I Can Fight, Too!
4.It's a barrel! It's a tail!
5.I've Become a Senior
6.Which One's the Delicious Dessert?
7.What in the World is Linca
8.A Hot (?) Hot Springs Trip!
9.Ack! They're Taking My Dream Away!
10.Don't Give Up!
11.The Unexplored Ruins of Dreams!
12.It's Our Promise!