A Lull in the Sea

= weitere Infos
Die Folgen (26)
Englische Episodenliste
Staffel 1
1.In Between the Sea and the Land
2.The Chilly Desert
3.The Tradition of the Sea
4.Because We're Friends
5.Hey, Sea Slug
6.Beyond Tomoebi
7.The Ofunehiki Shakes
8.Beyond the Wavering Feelings
9.Unknown Warmth
10.The Saltflake Snow Falls and Falls
11.The Changing Times
12.I Want to Be Kind
13.Unreachable Fingertips
14.The Promised Day
15.The Protector of Smiles
16.The Whispers of the Faraway Waves
17.The Sick Two
19.The Lost, Lost Little...
20.Sleeping Beauty
21.The Messenger from the Bottom of the Sea
22.Something Lost
23.Who Do These Feelings Belong To?
25.Love Is Like the Sea
26.The Color of the Sea. The Color of the Earth. The Color of the Wind. The Color of Your Heart. Your Color. Earth Color of a Calm