Akiba's Trip: The Animation

= weitere Infos
Die Folgen (13)
Englische Episodenliste
Staffel 1
1.Akiba's First Trip
2.We Formed a Team - Call Us Electric Mayo!
3.What Happens When You Mindlessly Follow Someone Who Offers You an Idol Debut
4.Ham Radio Fighters
5.No Reason I'd Lose
6.Your Memory is Full
7.Only a Liar Says Something Is Too Hard
8.Akihabara Grand Tournament
9.Whoa, I Battled with Game Cards!
10.Did You Open Your Pyloric Canal?!
11.The Midsummer Akiba Festival Begins!
12.Electric Mayo's Falling Apart!
13.Akiba's Last Trip