= weitere Infos
Die Folgen (12)
Englische Episodenliste
Staffel 1
1.Can You Feel It? First Kiss
2.Time to Study
3.Akikan's Feelings
4.Lost Running and Thinking
5.Dating Relationship?
6.Deeply Touched! Humans and Akikans
7.Transfer Student ~ A Great Welcome
8.Swimsuit Sensitivity
9.The Moments Hearts Connect
10.Thanks for the Unchanged Present
11.Shaken! The Strongest Akikan
12.A Toast to the Brilliant Future