= weitere Infos
Die Folgen (13)
Englische Episodenliste
Staffel 1
1.This Rainy Night's Moon
2.The Voice That Calls To Dogs
3.On the Monster's Road
4.Dog God and the Sacred Princess
5.Dawn and Awakening
6.Marks in a Water Channel
7.Descending Dawn
8.The Sleeping Twilight Flower
9.Spring Afternoon
10.And, The Day Was Shady
11.Dark and Thick Woods
12.Both Sides of the Konotegashiwa
13.Whistle of the Wind from a High Peak