= weitere Infos
Die Folgen (26)
Englische Episodenliste
Staffel 1
1.The Genius Who Descended Into the Darkness
2.Awakening of Talent
3.The Strategy of the Maverick
4.The Betrayal of a Genuine Thing
5.The Treacherous Tse Ii Men
6.The Talent of the Villain
7.Innocent Demon
8.Revival Omen
9.Genius Shingan
10.Prediction of a Counterattack
11.Hopeless Preparation
12.Magic of the Rare Machine
13.Orbit of Wind and Lightning
14.Rakshasa`s New Chapter
15.Ouma Time
16.Fighting Tile of Destrucion
17.Proof of a Genius
18.The Chains of the Tiles
19.The Bewilderment of the Demon
20.Hope and Folly
21.A Ray of Fantasy
22.The Contrived Shackles
23.The Power of Luck
24.The Will of the Demons
25.The Temptation of Murderous Intent
26.Madness and Darkness and...