Antique Bakery

= weitere Infos
Die Folgen (12)
Englische Episodenliste
Staffel 1
1.Recipe 1: A Sour Reunion
2.Recipe 2: A Spicy Decision
3.Recipe 3
4.Recipe 4: The True Meaning of a Nightmare
5.Receipe 5: The Exquisite Taste of Tribulation
6.Recipe 6: The Bitter Taste of Crisis
7.Recipe 7: The Sweet Taste of Christmas Eve
8.Recipe 8: The Hidden Taste of Chikage
9.Recipe 9: The Little Taste of Melancholy
10.Recipe 10: The Different Taste of a Pulsation
11.Recipe 11: The Pleasure of True Motive
12.Recipe 12: The Aftertaste of Eternity