= weitere Infos
Die Folgen (10)
Englische Episodenliste
Staffel 1
1.Hand-made Chocolates for Valentine's!
2.The invisible human, Milk-chan
3.Homework thief, Akiba-chan!
4.Akiba-chan bullied me!
5.I want to slim down! I want to eat!
6.Otome-chan's introduction to novel-writing!
7.Riki-chan vs the black guy!
8.Mystery of the steam bath!
9.Let's fight the cold with everyone!
10.Lilian-chan's cooking plan!