Asura Cryin'

= weitere Infos
Die Folgen (13)
Englische Episodenliste
Staffel 1
1.Asura Machina
2.The Destruction Set for the Future
3.The Stained Shadow of the Light of Science
4.The Feelings of Losing your Destination
5.Uniting Hearts and Bodies
6.Sacrifice of Darkness
7.Dispersing Dream of the Cruel Sky
8.Ruling Maiden of Calamity
9.Unexisting Being, Forbidden Being
10.Connecting the Chains of Time
11.The Ordinary and Extraordinary That is Here For Us
12.Till the End of Time
13.The Mark of the Accursed Sinner