Asura Cryin' Season 2

= weitere Infos
Die Folgen (13)
Englische Episodenliste
Staffel 1
1.The Obliterated World and Remnants of Memories
2.The Burial Doll Consumed by the Devil
3.A Free Yet Impaired Choice
4.The Price in Invoking the Name of the Living Sacrifice
5.The Painful Relations Between Love and Demonic Power
6.The Truth For You
7.Moment of Destruction, Darkness of Annihilation
8.A Future of Lost Memories
9.Death and Peace Side by Side
10.The Survivers and the Fallen
11.My Feelings for You Will Destroy the World
12.Despair at the Diverging Past and Causality
13.The Cogwheel of Choice